Syllabus of the School

All the courses are designed to lead to the Indian Certificate of Secondary Education Examination, conducted by the Council for the Indian School Examinations, New Delhi, which will ordinarily be taken at the conclusion of class X. (average age fifteen or sixteen ). The Indian Certificate of Secondary Education Examination is recognized throughout India, is equivalent to the Matric and is to be taken at the end of class X. The ICSE Examination has been designed in accordance with the recommendations of the Kothari Commission, through the medium of English.

The curriculum includes English ,(which is the medium of instruction). Hindi, Mathematics, Social Studies, General Science, Physics, Chemistry, Biology, History, Civics & Geography, Sanskrit, Economics & Computer Applications, General Knowledge, Environmental Studies and Socially Useful Productive Work, Moral Science & Catechism.

The third language, Sanskrit is discontinued at the end of class VIII.

School Syllabus

Class Download Syllabus
Class - 1 Click Here..
Class - 2 Click Here..
Class - 3 Click Here..
Class - 4 Click Here..
Class - 5 Click Here..
Class - 6 Click Here..
Class - 7 Click Here..
Class - 8 Click Here..
Class - 9 Click Here..
Class - 10 Click Here..